Customer Service Divisions

  • Ductile Iron Pipe and Fittings 800-442-2347

    National

    Estimating

    Project Management

    Distribution

  • Valves and Hydrants 800-326-8051

    Birmingham

    • Robert H. Patton
      View Bio
      Manager, Sales Administration
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-8908
      Direct Line: 205-325-8910
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      bpatton@american-usa.com
    • Rich Valenta
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7852
      Direct Line: 205-325-7859
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      rvalenta@american-usa.com
      Territory: AR, DE, FL (East Coast), MD, MS, Eastern VA, WV Panhandle
    • Diane Lee
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-1957
      Direct Line: 205-325-1956
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      dlee@american-usa.com
      Territory: CO, LA, NM, OK, TX, WY, Export (Central America, South America, Mexico)
    • Reba L. Lewis
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7861
      Direct Line: 205-325-7862
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      rebalewis@american-usa.com
      Territory: AZ, FL (West Coast), NC, UT, Central and Western VA
    • Joel M. Phillips
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7084
      Direct Line: 205-325-7083
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      jmphillips@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, FL Panhandle, GA, KY, SC, TN
    • Kent Scroggins
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-1951
      Direct Line: 205-325-1955
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      kscroggins@american-usa.com
      Territory: CT, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, OH, Western PA, RI, VT, WV and Canada
    • Yvette Johnston
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 800-326-7884
      Direct Line: 205-325-7864
      Fax: 800-610-3569
      yjohnston@american-usa.com
      Territory: AK, CA, HI, ID, IA, IL, KS, MO, MN, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OR, Eastern PA, SD, WA, WI

    Waterous

    • Mark Dybedahl
      View Bio
      Manager, Customer Service
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-6305
      Direct Line: 651-450-5254
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      medybedahl@waterousco.com
    • Billie Demuth
      View Bio
      Administrative Assistant
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-266-3686
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      bjdemuth@waterousco.com
    • Wendy DeLong
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-6336
      Direct Line: 651-450-5076
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      wjdelong@waterousco.com
      Territory: AR, IA, Northern ID, IL, KS, KY, MO, MS, MT, NE, TN, WA, WI
    • Heidi Houghton
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-245-9443
      Direct Line: 651-450-5006
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      hmhoughton@waterousco.com
      Territory: AK, MN, ND, OR, SD
    • Stephanie Nygren
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-245-8792
      Direct Line: 651-450-5020
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      smnygren@waterousco.com
      Territory: CA, CO, DE, GA, HI, LA, MD, NC, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, TX, VA, WV, WY
    • Charlotte Lawrence
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-8640
      Direct Line: 651-450-5011
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      cllawrence@waterousco.com
      Territory: AL, AZ, CT, FL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, RI, UT, VT
    • Terril Tolzien
      View Bio
      Technical Support and Product Specialist
      125 Hardman Ave. So.
      South St. Paul MN 55075
      Phone: 888-243-5231
      Direct Line: 651-450-5288
      Fax: 800-601-2809
      tltolzien@waterousco.com
      Territory: Industrial and International
  • Electric-Resistance-Welded Steel Pipe 800-326-7745

    National

    • Laura Bolden
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7741
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      lbolden@american-usa.com
      Territory: TX, LA and Mexico
    • Greg Clark
      View Bio
      Specification-Field Engineer
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-8030
      Cell: 205-790-1146
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      gclark@american-usa.com
      Territory: North America
    • Mark Criswell
      View Bio
      Customer Service Manager
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7743
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      mcriswell@american-usa.com
      Territory: North America
    • Donna Kennison
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-307-2971
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      dkennison@american-usa.com
      Territory: AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, OK, SD, WI
    • Karen Benson
      View Bio
      Customer Service Representative
      P. O. Box 2727
      Birmingham AL 35202
      Phone: 205-325-7746
      Fax: 205-325-8194
      kbenson@american-usa.com
      Territory: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, SC, PA, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV
  • ASWP 866-442-2797

    National

    ASWP

Request More Information

Add specific model info if applicable

Tell us more

Print Page